<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I Buy Trumpets.com Domain For Sale!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.barbaraling.com/insights/i-buy-trumpetscom-domain-for-sale/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.barbaraling.com/insights/i-buy-trumpetscom-domain-for-sale/</link>
	<description>14+ Years Your Source For Your Marketing and Blogging  Success</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 10 Dec 2011 18:21:25 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Barbara</title>
		<link>http://www.barbaraling.com/insights/i-buy-trumpetscom-domain-for-sale/comment-page-1/#comment-1397</link>
		<dc:creator>Barbara</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Aug 2008 12:55:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.barbaraling.com/?p=396#comment-1397</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the headsup - will check it out.  Best wishes, Barbara</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the headsup &#8211; will check it out.  Best wishes, Barbara</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Olwyn Kinder</title>
		<link>http://www.barbaraling.com/insights/i-buy-trumpetscom-domain-for-sale/comment-page-1/#comment-1392</link>
		<dc:creator>Olwyn Kinder</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 05 Aug 2008 22:31:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.barbaraling.com/?p=396#comment-1392</guid>
		<description>Hi Barbara

Thanks for all your helpful FREE!!! info which you share quite generously.  This is much appreciated.  

Just wanted you to know that when I clicked through to why I would want to buy the Ibuytrumpets.com a popup window appeared suggesting that it might be a suspicious website and used for phishing.  This does not happen when you check out kitchenkeyholeinfo.
Is there a reasons why this occurs in the first website and not in the second.
Regards
Olwyn
 </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Barbara</p>
<p>Thanks for all your helpful FREE!!! info which you share quite generously.  This is much appreciated.  </p>
<p>Just wanted you to know that when I clicked through to why I would want to buy the <a href="http://Ibuytrumpets.com" class="autohyperlink" title="http://Ibuytrumpets.com" target="_blank">Ibuytrumpets.com</a> a popup window appeared suggesting that it might be a suspicious website and used for phishing.  This does not happen when you check out kitchenkeyholeinfo.<br />
Is there a reasons why this occurs in the first website and not in the second.<br />
Regards<br />
Olwyn<br />
 </p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

